Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 6:30pm Rumble Ponies 9 - Reds 6 Sherman Anderson

Rumble Ponies 9-x-x
Reds 6-x-x

Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:30pm Dodgers 10 - Pirates 13 Sherman Anderson

Dodgers 10-15-2
Pirates 13-10-4

Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's 23 - Rumble Ponies 7 Sherman Anderson

Colt 45's 23-11-3
Rumble Ponies 7-7-7

Mon, 07/09/2018 - 6:30pm Reds 9 - Colt 45's 15 Sherman Anderson

Reds 9-12-2
Colt 45's 15-16-3

Tue, 07/10/2018 - 6:00pm BayBears 14 - Whitecaps 0 Joe Martin Field

BayBears 14-20-1
Whitecaps 0-2-3

Wed, 07/11/2018 - 6:00pm Reds 9 - Dodgers 3 Joe Martin Field

Reds 9-12-0
Dodgers 3-10-6

Thu, 07/12/2018 - 6:00pm Rumble Ponies 4 - BayBears 19 Joe Martin Field

Rumble Ponies 4-8-3
BayBears 19-15-1

Fri, 07/13/2018 - 6:30pm Pirates 2 - Colt 45's 9 Sherman Anderson

Pirates 2-6-3
Colt 45's 9-16-2

Mon, 07/16/2018 - 6:30pm Dodgers 2 - BayBears 9 Sherman Anderson

Dodgers 2-4-6
BayBears 9-10-1

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 6:30pm Pirates 10 - Whitecaps 3 Sherman Anderson

Pirates 10-x-x
Whitecaps 3-x-x

Pages