Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at BayBears Sherman Anderson
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm Reds at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm Mudcats at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:00pm BayBears at Colt 45's Nooksack Valley High School
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:30pm Mariners at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's at Pirates Nooksack Valley High School
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's at Dodgers Joe Martin Field

***Game may be moved if Bells make playoffs.

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's at Reds Nooksack Valley High School
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Pirates Sherman Anderson
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm Reds at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson

Pages