Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 6:30pm Reds 9 - Colt 45's 15 Sherman Anderson

Reds 9-12-2
Colt 45's 15-16-3

Fri, 07/13/2018 - 6:30pm Pirates 2 - Colt 45's 9 Sherman Anderson

Pirates 2-6-3
Colt 45's 9-16-2

Fri, 07/20/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Dodgers Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Pirates Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at BayBears Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 6:30pm Dodgers at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 6:00pm Colt 45's at Whitecaps Bellingham High School
  • 2 Umpires
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 6:00pm Rumble Ponies at Colt 45's Bellingham High School
  • 2 Umpires
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Reds Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Pirates Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires

Pages