Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's 6 - BayBears 7 Sherman Anderson

Colt 45's 6-9-4
BayBears 7-9-3

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm Reds 9 - Colt 45's 14 Sherman Anderson
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm Mudcats 0 - Colt 45's 9 Sherman Anderson

Mudcats forfeit - Colt 45's credited with 9-0 win.

Tue, 07/25/2017 - 6:30pm BayBears 10 - Colt 45's 11 Sherman Anderson

BayBears 10-?-?
Colt 45's 11-?-?

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:30pm Mariners 1 - Colt 45's 9 Sherman Anderson

Mariners 1-4-3
Colt 45's 9-17-0

Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 19 - Pirates 6 Nooksack Valley High School
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 2 - Dodgers 3 Joe Martin Field

Colt 45's 2-5-3
Dodgers 3-12-1 (10 inninigs)

Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's 7 - Pirates 5 Sherman Anderson

Colt 45's secure #1 seed

Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm Reds at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Reds Joe Martin Field

8/14 game at NVHS moved to 8/21 at JM - start time 6:30

Pages