Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 6 - Pirates 7 Bellingham High School

Colt 45's 6-9-3
Pirates 7-7-1

Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm Mariners 0 - Colt 45's 17 Bellingham High School

Mariners 0-3-2
Colt 45's 17-9-1

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's 9 - Dodgers 7 Sherman Anderson

Colt 45's 9-11-6
Dodgers 7-10-7

Thu, 06/01/2017 - 6:00pm BayBears 7 - Colt 45's 15 Nooksack Valley High School

BayBears 7-8-3
Colt 45's 15-14-5

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's 3 - Reds 1 Sherman Anderson

Colt 45's 3-4-1
Reds 1-2-2

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 24 - Mudcats 8 Bellingham High School
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 6:30pm Pirates 4 - Colt 45's 11 Sherman Anderson

Pirates 4-6-2
Colt 45's 11-15-1

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm Mudcats 3 - Colt 45's 16 Sehome High School

Mudcats 3-5-4
Colt 45's 16-9-4

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 17 - Mariners 0 Joe Martin Field

Colt 45's 17-19-1
Mariners 0-1-3

Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm Dodgers 9 - Colt 45's 10 Sherman Anderson

Dodgers 9-7-2
Colt 45's 10-15-7

Game went 11 innings

Pages