Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 6:00pm Reds 9 - Dodgers 3 Joe Martin Field

Reds 9-12-0
Dodgers 3-10-6

Mon, 07/16/2018 - 6:30pm Dodgers 2 - BayBears 9 Sherman Anderson

Dodgers 2-4-6
BayBears 9-10-1

Wed, 07/18/2018 - 6:30pm Whitecaps 6 - Dodgers 17 Sherman Anderson

Whitecaps 6-6-7
Dodgers 17-13-3

Fri, 07/20/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Dodgers Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 6:30pm Rumble Ponies at Dodgers Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 6:30pm Dodgers at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 6:00pm Pirates at Dodgers Nooksack Valley High School
  • 2 Umpires
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 6:00pm Dodgers at Reds Bellingham High School
  • 2 Umpires
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 6:30pm BayBears at Dodgers Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 6:30pm Dodgers at Whitecaps Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires

Pages