Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 6:00pm Reds 12 - Mudcats 3 Sehome High School

Reds 12-14-2
Mudcats 3-7-2

Thu, 05/25/2017 - 6:00pm Mudcats 5 - Pirates 3 Bellingham High School

Mudcats 5-10-2
Pirates 3-3-4

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 6:00pm Mudcats 8 - Dodgers 9 Nooksack Valley High School

Mudcats 8-8-4
Dodgers 9-11-4

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 6:00pm BayBears 22 - Mudcats 9 Bellingham High School

BayBears 22-25-5
Mudcats 9-5-5

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 24 - Mudcats 8 Bellingham High School
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 6:00pm Mudcats 11 - Reds 12 Sehome High School

Mudcats 11-14-6
Reds 12-8-5

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm Mudcats 3 - Colt 45's 16 Sehome High School

Mudcats 3-5-4
Colt 45's 16-9-4

Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:00pm Pirates 18 - Mudcats 4 Bellingham High School
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm Mudcats 1 - Mariners 9 Sherman Anderson

Mudcats 1-?-?
Mariners 9-9-1

Thu, 07/13/2017 - 6:00pm Dodgers 13 - Mudcats 4 Nooksack Valley High School

Dodgers 13-12-2
Mudcats 4-4-6

Pages