Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 6:00pm Pirates 8 - Dodgers 6 Joe Martin Field
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 6:30pm Pirates 9 - BayBears 13 Sherman Anderson

Game protested by Pirates - after review, original game score stands.

Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm Mudcats 0 - Pirates 9 Sherman Anderson

Mudcats forfeit - Pirates credited with 9-0 win.

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:00pm Pirates 1 - Reds 8 Joe Martin Field

Pirates 1-1-1
Reds 8-14-0

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:30pm Pirates 9 - BayBears 8 Sherman Anderson

Originally scheduled for 5/15
Moved to Sherman Anderson

Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm Colt 45's 19 - Pirates 6 Nooksack Valley High School
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 6:00pm Pirates 9 - Mariners 3 Joe Martin Field

Moved from 8/9 NVHS to JM 8/10 - Umpires notified

Fri, 08/11/2017 - 6:00pm Dodgers 10 - Pirates 7 Joe Martin Field

Dodgers 10-14-2
Pirates 7-12-4

Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's 7 - Pirates 5 Sherman Anderson

Colt 45's secure #1 seed

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 6:30pm Pirates at Reds Sherman Anderson

Pages