Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 6:30pm Pirates 10 - Whitecaps 3 Sherman Anderson

Pirates 10-x-x
Whitecaps 3-x-x

Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:30pm Rumble Ponies at Pirates Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Pirates Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 6:00pm Reds at Pirates Joe Martin Field
  • 2 Umpires
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 6:00pm Pirates at BayBears Nooksack Valley High School
  • 2 Umpires
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 6:00pm Pirates at Dodgers Nooksack Valley High School
  • 2 Umpires
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 6:00pm Whitecaps at Pirates Bellingham High School

June 8 game rescheduled.

Wed, 08/15/2018 - 6:00pm Pirates at Rumble Ponies Nooksack Valley High School
  • 2 Umpires
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 6:30pm Whitecaps at Pirates Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Pirates Sherman Anderson
  • 2 Umpires

Pages