Rainout Number

Bellingham Rainout Number 360-778-7055

Schedule / Results

Scheduled Date Teams (Away @ Home) Location Game Summary
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:00pm BayBears 9 - Reds 18 Nooksack Valley High School

BayBears 9-12-1
Reds 18-16-1

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm Reds 9 - Colt 45's 14 Sherman Anderson
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm Reds 11 - Mudcats 6 Sherman Anderson

Reds 11-16-2
Mudcats 6-10-2

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:00pm Pirates 1 - Reds 8 Joe Martin Field

Pirates 1-1-1
Reds 8-14-0

Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm Dodgers 6 - Reds 1 Sherman Anderson

Dodgers 6-11-1
Reds 1-4-4

Thu, 08/03/2017 - 6:00pm Reds 13 - Mariners 8 Joe Martin Field
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:00pm Reds 9 - BayBears 8 Joe Martin Field

Reds 9-13-2
BayBears 8-7-2

Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm Reds at Colt 45's Sherman Anderson
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:30pm Colt 45's at Reds Joe Martin Field

8/14 game at NVHS moved to 8/21 at JM - start time 6:30

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 6:30pm Pirates at Reds Sherman Anderson

Pages